

## **Approval of Honorary Delegates and Resource Persons**

## **RESOURCE PERSONNEL**

Kreig Gammelgard Advancement

Keith Carpenter Advancement

Prajakta David Advancement

Cathy Norman Peterson Marketing and Communications

Karen Ingebretson Develop Leaders

Terrance Woodson Develop Leaders

Herb Frost Develop Leaders

Danielle Ng Develop Leaders

Marti Burger Develop Leaders

Melissa Liew Finance

Christina Kempe Finance

Fredrik Wall Finance

Dominique Gilliard Love Mercy and Do Justice

Ramelia Williams Love Mercy and Do Justice

Tim Ciccone Make and Deepen Disciples

Jane Chao Pomeroy Make and Deepen Disciples

Jill Hall National Covenant Properties

Rob Hall National Covenant Properties

Rollin Persson National Covenant Properties

Randall Jordan Operations

Rita Sheppard Operations

Ryan Thompson Operations

Erik Anderson President's Office

Jorden Meyers President's Office

Eric Filkin Parliamentarian

Renée Hale Serve Globally

Lana Heinrich Serve Globally

Deborah Masten Serve Globally

Adam Edgerly Serve Globally

Lyndsey Watson Serve Globally

Mary Hendrickson Start and Strengthen Churches

Alex Rahill Start and Strengthen Churches

Scott Hanson Covenant Ministries of Benevolence

Steve Dawson Chair of Presidential Nominating Committee

Chair of Ordered Ministry and Develop Leaders Nominating

Sharon Anderson Committee

Becky Ykema Worship

Natalie Patzan Worship

Melissa Hermosillo Worship

Jaquita Jones Worship

Roland Greene Worship

## **HONORARY DELEGATES**

**EMERITI** 

Deborah Blue

## **AWARD RECIPIENTS**

Percy Mueda

T.W. Anderson Outstanding Layperson Award