

## **Approval of Honorary Delegates and Resource Persons**

## **RESOURCE PERSONNEL**

Gayle Gilreath Advancement
Prajakta David-Kelley Advancement
Kreig Gammelgard Advancement

Steve Dawson Finance
Aaron Dean Finance
Christina Kempe Finance
Melissa Liew Finance
Fredrik Wall Finance

Paul Robinson Serve Locally
Dominique Gilliard Serve Locally
Ramelia Williams Serve Locally
Ieisha Hawley Serve Locally
Mary Hendrickson Serve Locally
Alex Rahill Serve Locally

Jennifer McIntyre Marketing and Communications
Cathy Norman Peterson Marketing and Communications
Paul Stewart Marketing and Communications

Paul Lessard Mission Priorities

Jill Hall National Covenant Properties
Rob Hall National Covenant Properties
Paul Kruit National Covenant Properties
Rollin Persson National Covenant Properties

Deb Mitchell Operations
Jonathan Basa Operations

Clarence Chan Parliamentarian

Erik Anderson President's Office

Betzy Cisneros President's Office

Herb Frost Serve Clergy
Marti Burger Serve Clergy
Karen Ingebretson Serve Clergy
Jin Lee Serve Clergy
Danielle Ng Serve Clergy

Grace Shim Serve Globally
Nils Clauson Serve Globally
Renée Hale Serve Globally
Deborah Masten Serve Globally
Chrissy Palmerlee Serve Globally
Lyndsey Watson Serve Globally

Dennis Carlson Board of the Ordered Ministry

Stephen Kelly Worship Leader Dorcas Li Worship Leader

Joshua Boyd Band
Jonah Brooks Band
Jonathan Gweshe Band
Maggie Johnson Band

Jennifer Rives Vocalist

Kyle Fletcher

Adam Zuber

Travis Zuber

LUMI Technicians

LUMI Technicians

LUMI Technicians

## **HONORARY DELEGATES**

Torben Joswig International Guest

Deborah Blue Emeriti
Evelyn Johnson Emeriti
John Wenrich Emeriti
Glenn Palmberg Emeriti