English Español

Presidential Search Committee Appointed for Covenant Trust Company

The Board of Covenant Trust Company has appointed Scott Hanson, vice president of Finance for Covenant Ministries of Benevolence, to chair the search committee for the replacement of Ann Wiesbrock, president of Covenant Trust Company. Weisbrock will retire in 2023 once a successor is named.

We are thankful to those serving on the President Search Committee, including Mollie Sudhoff (CTC Board, current chair), Beth Buikema (Covenant Living Communities & Solutions-retired), Lisa Caridine (UIC), Steve Klimkowskie (executive director of Finance, Evangelical Covenant Church), Jill Rhiner (retired), Tom Sprague (CTC Board, former chair), and Scott Stenmark (vice president for finance and administration/CFO, North Park University).

Hanson and the search committee have retained KEES to lead the search effort. If you or someone you know is interested in applying for this opportunity, please visit the KEES site here >>

All questions can be directed to Megan Taylor, Project Coordinator, at mtaylor@kees2success.com.

About the Author

Share this post

English Español

Sign Up for Make & Deepen Disciples Updates


* indicates required
Mailing Lists
Email Format