Skip to content

Staff

Staff Directory

Search by Name:

General Office Number(773) 784-3000

Reception@covchurch.org

 

Covenant Offices Leadership:

Meet the Team

 

Mission Priorities:

Mission Support:

Affiliates Ministries:

Anderson, Craig

Director of Medical and Health Programs

Paul Carlson Partnership

craig.anderson@paulcarlson.org

773-907-3309

Dangel, Rebecca

Marketing Manager

Paul Carlson Partnership

becky.dangel@paulcarlson.org

773-907-3302

David, Prajakta

Manager of Church Relations

Serve Globally

Prajakta.David@covchurch.org

224-585-0627

De Neui, Gretchen

Finance Manager

Serve Globally

gretchen.deneui@covchurch.org

773-907-8325

De Neui, Paul

Director of Center for World Christian Studies

Serve Globally

cwcs@covchurch.org

Gilmer, Zaya

Coordinator of Administrative Services

Serve Globally

Zaya.Gilmer@covchurch.org

773-907-3321

Hale, Renée N.

Executive Director

Paul Carlson Partnership

renee.hale@paulcarlson.org

Heinrich, Lana

Associate Director, Missionary Personnel

Serve Globally

Lana.Heinrich@covchurch.org

773-907-3350

Husby, Dave

Director, Covenant World Relief

Serve Globally

Covenant World Relief

Dave.Husby@covchurch.org

773-907-3372

Husby, Ronna

Missionary Personnel Assistant

Serve Globally

Ronna.Husby@covchurch.org

773-596-2483

Lennard, Evy

Coordinator of Administrative Services

Serve Globally

Evy.Lennard@covchurch.org

773-907-3351

Logan, Alena

Coordinator of Administrative Services

Serve Globally

Alena.Logan@covchurch.org

773-907-3318

Masten, Deb

Director of Missionary Personnel

Serve Globally

Deb.Masten@covchurch.org

773-299-7269

Palmerlee, Chrissy

Director of Administration

Serve Globally

Chrissy.Palmerlee@covchurch.org

773-907-3301

Seversen, Mark

Director of Missional Congregations

Serve Globally

mark.seversen@covchurch.org

773-442-6571

Tizon, Al

Executive Minister

Serve Globally

Al.Tizon@covchurch.org

773-907-3345

Vazquez, Benjamin

Manager of Missionary Engagement

Serve Globally

Benjamin.Vazquez@covchurch.org

773-596-2499

Werner, Catherine

Manager of Covenant World Relief

Serve Globally

Covenant World Relief

Catherine.Werner@covchurch.org

773-299-7274