Skip to content

Staff

Staff Directory

Search by Name:

General Office Number(773) 784-3000

Reception@covchurch.org

 

Covenant Offices Leadership:

Meet the Team

 

Mission Priorities:

Mission Support:

Affiliates Ministries:

Anderson, Craig

Director of Medical and Health Programs for Paul Carlson Partnership

Serve Globally

Craig.Anderson@paulcarlson.org

773-907-3309

Dangel, Rebecca

Marketing Manager of Paul Carlson Partnership

Serve Globally

Becky.Dangel@paulcarlson.org

773-907-3302

David, Prajakta

Manager of Church Relations

Serve Globally

Prajakta.David@covchurch.org

224-585-0627

De Neui, Gretchen

Finance Manager

Serve Globally

Gretchen.DeNeui@covchurch.org

773-907-8325

Gillan, Scot

Interim Director of Covenant Kids Congo

Serve Globally

Scot.Gillan@covchurch.org

773-442-6578

Gilmer, Zaya

Coordinator of Administrative Services

Serve Globally

Zaya.Gilmer@covchurch.org

773-907-3321

Hale, Renée N.

Executive Director of Paul Carlson Partnership

Serve Globally

Renee.Hale@paulcarlson.org

773-596-2401

Heinrich, Lana

Associate Director of Missionary Personnel

Serve Globally

Lana.Heinrich@covchurch.org

773-907-3350

Husby, Dave

Director of Covenant World Relief

Serve Globally

David.Husby@covchurch.org

773-907-3372

Husby, Ronna

Missionary Personnel Assistant

Serve Globally

Ronna.Husby@covchurch.org

773-596-2483

Kurz, Abby

Communications Specialist

Serve Globally

Abby.Kurz@covchurch.org

773-442-6585

Lennard, Evy

Coordinator of Administrative Services

Serve Globally

Evy.Lennard@covchurch.org

773-907-3351

Masten, Deb

Director of Missionary Personnel

Serve Globally

Deb.Masten@covchurch.org

773-299-7269

Palmerlee, Chrissy

Director of Administration

Serve Globally

Chrissy.Palmerlee@covchurch.org

773-907-3301

Sanders, Brandi

Coordinator of Administrative Services

Serve Globally

Brandi.Sanders@covchurch.org

773-907-3318

Seversen, Mark

Director of Missional Congregations

Serve Globally

Mark.Seversen@covchurch.org

773-442-6571

Tizon, Al

Executive Minister

Serve Globally

Al.Tizon@covchurch.org

773-907-3345

Vazquez, Benjamin

Manager of Missionary Engagement

Serve Globally

Benjamin.Vazquez@covchurch.org

773-596-2499

Werner, Catherine

Manager of Covenant World Relief

Serve Globally

Catherine.Werner@covchurch.org

773-299-7274