Staff

Staff Directory

Search by Name:

General Office Number(773) 784-3000

Reception@covchurch.org

 

Covenant Offices Leadership:

Meet the Team

 

Mission Priorities:

Mission Support:

Affiliates Ministries:

Anderson, Craig

Director of Medical and Health Programs

Paul Carlson Partnership

craig.anderson@paulcarlson.org

773-907-3309

Anderson, Robert

Partner Engagement Representative

Paul Carlson Partnership

bob.anderson@paulcarlson.org

773-907-3370

Bae, Christopher

Investment Coordinator

National Covenant Properties

Christopher.Bae@nationalcovenantproperties.org

224-585-0624

Bae, David

Manager of Covenant Events

Operations

Events

David.Bae@covchurch.org

773-442-6577

Black, Daphne

Manager of Database Administration

Advancement

Daphne.Black@covchurch.org

773-907-3359

Burger, Marti

Director of Covenant Events

Operations

Events

Marti.Burger@covchurch.org

773-442-6588

Burger, Steve

Adult, Children, Family and Intergenerational Ministries

Make and Deepen Disciples

Steve.Burger@covchurch.org

773-442-6574

Chao, Jane

Director, Marketing and Digital Services

Communications

Jane.Chao@covchurch.org

773-784-2413

Chorzempa, Renata

Director of Information Services

Information Services

Renata.Chorzempa@covchurch.org

773-596-2400

Ciccone, Tim

Youth Ministry Leader

Make and Deepen Disciples

Tim.Ciccone@covchurch.org

773-442-6573

Cobb, Pam

Coordinator of Administrative Services

Make and Deepen Disciples

Pam.Cobb@covchurch.org

773-299-7272

Constanza, Tanya

Manager of Covenant Orientation and Sustaining Pastoral Excellence

Develop Leaders

Tanya.Constanza@covchurch.org

773-442-6581

Dangel, Rebecca

Marketing Manager

Paul Carlson Partnership

becky.dangel@paulcarlson.org

773-907-3302

David, Prajakta

Manager of Church Relations

Serve Globally

Prajakta.David@covchurch.org

224-585-0627

Davis, Lance

Executive Minister

Develop Leaders

Lance.Davis@covchurch.org

773-442-6586

Dawson, Steven

President

National Covenant Properties

Steven.Dawson@nationalcovenantproperties.org

773-907-3336

De La Paz, Mark

Payroll Coordinator and Finance Assistant

Finance

mark.delapaz@covchurch.org

773-596-2479

De Neui, Gretchen

Finance Manager

Serve Globally

gretchen.deneui@covchurch.org

773-907-8325

Demario, Annette

Coordinator of Administrative Services

Finance

Financial Leadership

Annette.Demario@covchurch.org

773-229-7273

Echevarria, Daisy

Administrative Coordinator

Finance

Bethany Benefit

Daisy.Echevarria@covchurch.org

773-442-6589

Engebretson, Donn

Director for Global Advancement

Advancement

Donn.Engebretson@covchurch.org

773-907-3377

Friedman, Stan

News Editor

Communications

Stan.Friedman@covchurch.org

773-907-3324

Gilbreath, Edward

Executive Director of Strategic Communication

Communications

Edward.Gilbreath@covchurch.org

773-907-3331

Gillan, Meagan

Women Ministries

Make and Deepen Disciples

Meagan.Gillan@covchurch.org

773-907-3333

Gilliard, Dominique

Director of Racial Righteousness and Reconciliation

Love Mercy Do Justice

Dominique.Gilliard@covchurch.org

Gilmer, Zaya

Coordinator of Administrative Services

Serve Globally

Zaya.Gilmer@covchurch.org

773-907-3321

Gilreath, Gayle

Director of Advancement Strategy

Advancement

Gayle.Gilreath@covchurch.org

773-596-2488

Gonzalez, Rebecca

Executive Director of Operations

Operations

Human Resources

Rebecca.Gonzalez@covchurch.org

773-907-3374

Grannum, Teressa

Human Resources Specialist

Operations

Human Resources

Teressa.Grannum@covchurch.org

773-279-3059

Hagberg, Chris

Department Services Manager

President's Office

Chris.Hagberg@covchurch.org

773-907-3347

Hale, Renée N.

Executive Director

Paul Carlson Partnership

renee.hale@paulcarlson.org

Haley, Michele Harbeck

Director of Finance

Finance

michelle.harbeck.haley@covchurch.org

773-907-3315

Hall, Jill

Vice President of Operations

National Covenant Properties

Jill.Hall@nationalcovenantproperties.org

773-907-3339

Hall, Rob

Vice President, Real Estate Services

National Covenant Properties

Rob.Hall@nationalcovenantproperties.org

773-907-3341

Haukom Anderson, Karl

Shipping and Receiving Manager

Operations

Facilities

karl.anderson@covchurch.org

773-907-3303

Havens, Heidi

Senior Investment Coordinator

National Covenant Properties

Heidi.Havens@nationalcovenantproperties.org

773-596-2497

Hawkinson, Paul

Treasuser and Executive Director of Finance

Finance

Paul.Hawkinson@covchurch.org

773-907-3364

Hedstrom, Peter

Executive Vice President/Chief Finacial Officer

National Covenant Properties

Peter.Hedstrom@nationalcovenantproperties.org

773-442-6582

Heinrich, Lana

Associate Director, Missionary Personnel

Serve Globally

Lana.Heinrich@covchurch.org

773-907-3350

Holt, Jaqueline

Manager of Donor Engagement and Stewardship

Advancement

Jaqueline.Holt@covchurch.org

773-596-5429

Husby, Dave

Director, Covenant World Relief

Serve Globally

Covenant World Relief

Dave.Husby@covchurch.org

773-907-3372

Husby, Ronna

Missionary Personnel Assistant

Serve Globally

Ronna.Husby@covchurch.org

773-596-2483

Jordan, Randall

Pension Administrator

Finance

Covenant Pension Plan

Randall.Jordan@covchurch.org

773-907-3358

Kempe, Christina

Benefits Administrator

Finance

Bethany Benefit

Christina.Kempe@covchurch.org

773-907-3376

Kempe, Kevin

Fullfillment Center Manager

Communications

Kevin.Kempe@covchurch.org

773-907-3305

Knarr, Cat

Project manager of Covenant Kids Congo

Covenant Kids Congo

catherine.knarr@covchurch.org

773-442-6578

Lawson, Carol

Director or Ministry Services

Develop Leaders

Carol.Lawson@covchurch.org

773-442-6585

Lennard, Evy

Coordinator of Administrative Services

Serve Globally

Evy.Lennard@covchurch.org

773-907-3328

Logan, Alena

Coordinator of Administrative Services

Serve Globally

Alena.Logan@covchurch.org

773-907-3318

Lucht, Kathy

Senior Loan Coordinator

National Covenant Properties

Kathy.Lucht@nationalcovenantproperties.org

773-907-3337

Luna, Vanessa

Claims and Eligibility Specialist

Finance

Bethany Benefit

Vanessa.Luna@covchurch.org

773-907-3363

Manwatkar, Obed

Administrative Coordinator

Start and Strengthen Churches

Obed.Manwatkar@covchurch.org

773-299-7267

Marks, Theresa

Director of Pastoral Care and Advisory

Develop Leaders

Theresa.Marks@covchurch.org

773-442-6584

Marshall, Shaun

Director of Congregational Vitality

Start and Strengthen Churches

Shaun.Marshall@covchurch.org

773-907-3371

Masten, Deb

Director of Missionary Personnel

Serve Globally

Deb.Masten@covchurch.org

773-299-7269

Michel, Kevin

Digital Media Specialist

Communications

kevin.michel@covchurch.org

773-596-2407

Moolo, Christine

Manager of Ministry

Love Mercy Do Justice

Christine.Moolo@covchurch.org

773-596-2489

Ng, Danielle

Manager of Credentialing Services

Develop Leaders

Danielle.Ng@covchurch.org

773-442-6583

Nyman, Scott

Pension Accounts Manager

Finance

Scott.Nyman@covchurch.org

773-907-3360

Olfelt, Pete

Facilities and Mailroom Assistant

Operations

Facilities

Pete.Olfelt@covchurch.org

773-299-7270

Pagan, Luz

Account Recievable and Accounting Assistant

Finance

Luz.Pagan@covchurch.org

773-907-3312

Palmerlee, Chrissy

Director of Administration

Serve Globally

Chrissy.Palmerlee@covchurch.org

773-907-3301

Persson, Rollin

Vice President, Real Estate Services

National Covenant Properties

Rollin.Persson@nationalcovenantproperties.org

773-907-3357

Peterson, Cathy Norman

Director of Editorial Services

Communications

Cathy Norman.Peterson@covchurch.org

773-907-3329

Peterson, Curt

Church Mission Advancement

Advancement

Curt.Peterson@covchurch.org

773-586-2482

Pierre, Jenna

Communications Coordinator

Communications

Jenna.Pierre@covchurch.org

773-907-3328

Pietrzyk, Dan

Program Director for Lilly Endowment Grant

Finance

FInancial Leadership

Dan.Pietrzyk@covchurch.org

773-907-7263

Rahill, Alex

Interim Executive Minister of Start and Strengthen Churches

Start and Strengthen Churches

Alex.Rahill@covchurch.org

773-299-7264

Ramos, Norma

Manager of Ministry Services

Operations

Norma.Ramos@covchurch.org

773-907-3375

Roesler, Bethany

Design and Content Specialist

Communications

Bethany.Roesler@covchurch.org

773-907-7266

Saed, Damaris

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

Operations

Reception

Damaris.Saed@covchurch.org

773-789-3000

Saldaña, Bethany

Coordinator of Administrative Services

Develop Leaders

Bethany.Saldana@covchurch.org

773-442-6580

Sanchez, Michelle

Executive Minister

Make and Deepen Disciples

Michelle.Sanchez@covchurch.org

773-596-2480

Sargis, Elizabeth

Communications Project Manager

Communications

Elizabeth.Sargis@covchurch.org

773-907-3367

Schroeder, Jesse

Video and Web Specialist

Communications

Jesse.Schroeder@covchurch.org

773-907-7268

Sinchi, Angel

Investment Coordinator

National Covenant Properties

Angel.Sinchi@nationalcovenantproperties.org

773-784-2410

Sladkey, Linda

Editorial Assistant

Communications

Linda.Sladkey@covchurch.org

773-299-7265

Spaulding, Maren

Senior Investment Coordinator

National Covenant Properties

Maren.Spaulding@nationalcovenantproperties.org

773-907-3349

Staswick, Eric

Digital Media Manager

Communications

Eric.Staswick@covchurch.org

773-907-3335

Swanson-Nystrom, Jane

Managing Editor of Publications

Communications

Jane.Swanson-Nystrom@covchurch.org

773-907-3326

Thompson, Ryan

Manager of Ministry Services

Start and Strengthen Churches

Ryan.Thompson@covchurch.org

773-299-7275

Tizon, Al

Executive Minister

Serve Globally

Al.Tizon@covchurch.org

773-907-3345

Ulven, Jill

Registrar of Covenant Events

Operations

Events

Jill.Ulven@covchurch.org

773-596-2493

Vazquez, Benjamin

Manager of Missionary Engagement

Serve Globally

Benjamin.Vazquez@covchurch.org

773-596-2499

Velez, Johnathan

Fullfillment Center Assistant

Communications

Fullfillment Center/Online Bookstore

Johnathan.Velez@covchurch.org

773-907-3346

Viken, Joyce

Receipting Clerk

Finance

Joyce.Viken@covchurch.org

773-907-3366

Wall, Frederik

Director of Finance and Benefit Administration

Finance

Bethany Benefit

Frederik.Wall@covchurch.org

773-907-3355

Wenrich, John

President

President's Office

president@covchurch.org

773-907-3347

Werner, Catherine

Manager of Covenant World Relief

Serve Globally

Covenant World Relief

Catherine.Werner@covchurch.org

773-299-7274

Williams, Cecilia

Executive Minister

Love Mercy Do Justice

Cecilia.Williams@covchurch.org

224-585-0629

Yarbrough, William

Manager

Operations

Facilities

William.Yarbrough@covchurch.org

773-907-3304