Staff

Staff Directory

Search by Name:

General Office Number(773) 784-3000

Reception@covchurch.org

 

Covenant Offices Leadership:

Meet the Team

 

Mission Priorities:

Mission Support:

Additional Resources:

Adams, Stephanie

Director of Finance

Finance

Stephanie.Adams@covchurch.org

773-299-7273

Anderson, Craig

Director of Medical and Health Programs for Paul Carlson Partnership

Serve Globally

Craig.Anderson@paulcarlson.org

773-907-3309

Black, Daphne

Director of Database Services

Advancement

Daphne.Black@covchurch.org

773-907-3359

Burger, Marti

Director of Vocational Innovation

Develop Leaders

Marti.Burger@covchurch.org

773-442-6588

Cecchi, Celeste

Manager of Ministry Services

Love Mercy - Do Justice

Celeste.Cecchi@covchurch.org

773-907-3362

Chao, Jane

Director of Ministry Initiatives

Make and Deepen Disciples

Jane.Chao@covchurch.org

773-596-2413

Chorzempa, Renata

Director of Information Services

Operations

Renata.Chorzempa@covchurch.org

773-596-2409

Ciccone, Tim

Director of Youth Ministry

Make and Deepen Disciples

Tim.Ciccone@covchurch.org

773-442-6573

Cobb, Pam

Manager of Ministry Service

Make and Deepen Disciples

Pam.Cobb@covchurch.org

773-299-7272

Constanza, Tanya

Manager of Ministry Services

Develop Leaders

Tanya.Constanza@covchurch.org

773-442-6581

Corral, Heidi

Senior Investment Coordinator

National Covenant Properties

43494428367@nationalcovenantproperties.org

773-596-2497

Dangel, Rebecca

Director of Partner Commuications of Paul Carlson Partnership

Serve Globally

Becky.Dangel@paulcarlson.org

773-907-3302

David, Prajakta

Manager of Church Relations

Serve Globally

Prajakta.David@covchurch.org

224-585-0627

Davis, Lance

Executive Minister

Develop Leaders

Lance.Davis@covchurch.org

773-442-6586

De Neui, Gretchen

Finance Manager

Serve Globally

Gretchen.DeNeui@covchurch.org

773-907-8325

Echevarria, Daisy

Administrative Coordinator

Finance

Daisy.Echevarria@covchurch.org

773-442-6589

Engebretson, Donn

Major Gifts Officer

Advancement

Donn.Engebretson@covchurch.org

773-907-3377

Etayem, Adel

Project Manager

Operations

Adel.Etayem@covchurch.org

773-596-2405

Friedman, Stanley

News Editor

Communications

Stan.Friedman@covchurch.org

773-907-3324

Frierson, Joy

Advancement Services Coordinator

Advancement

joy.frierson@covchurch.org

773-299-7270

Frost, Herb

Director of Spiritual & Vocational Development

Develop Leaders

Herb.Frost@covchurch.org

773-299-7263

Gillan, Scot

Interim Director of Covenant Kids Congo

Serve Globally

Scot.Gillan@covchurch.org

773-442-6578

Gilliard, Dominique

Director of Racial Righteousness & Reconciliation

Love Mercy - Do Justice

Dominique.Gilliard@covchurch.org

773-229-7271

Gilmer, Zaya

Manager of Covenant World Relief

Serve Globally

Zaya.Gilmer@covchurch.org

773-907-3321

Gilreath, Gayle

Executive Director

Advancement

Gayle.Gilreath@covchurch.org

773-596-2488

Gonzales, RJ

Information Analyst

Operations

Rhoderick.Gonzalez@covchurch.org

773-596-2406

Gonzalez, Rebecca

Executive Director

Operations

Rebecca.Gonzalez@covchurch.org

773-907-3374

Gonzalez, Zulma

Manager of Ministry Services

Start & Strengthen Churches

Zulma.Gonzalez@covchurch.org

773-907-3346

Hale, Renée N.

Executive Director of Paul Carlson Partnership

Paul Carlson Partnership

Renee.Hale@paulcarlson.org

773-596-2401

Hall, Jill

Vice President of Operations

National Covenant Properties

54554255@nationalcovenantproperties.org

773-907-3339

Hall, Rob

Vice President of Real Estate

National Covenant Properties

7624855@nationalcovenantproperties.org

773-907-3341

Harbeck Haley, Michele

Vice President & CFO

National Covenant Properties

960828637002@nationalcovenantproperties.org

773-907-3334

Haukom Anderson, Karl

Shipping & Receiving Manager

Operations

Karl.Anderson@covchurch.org

773-907-3303

Hedstrom, Peter

President

National Covenant Properties

7383149912166@nationalcovenantproperties.org

773-442-6582

Heinrich, Lana

Associate Director of Missionary Personnel

Serve Globally

Lana.Heinrich@covchurch.org

773-907-3350

Help Desk

Information Services

Operations

helpdesk@covchurch.org

773-596-2400

Hendrickson, Mary

Vitality Coordinator

Start & Strengthen Churches

mary.hendrickson@covchurch.org

253-906-2512

Jordan, Randall

Director of Human Resources

Operations

Randall.Jordan@covchurch.org

773-907-3343

Jorgenson, Paul

Staff Accountant

Finance

Paul.Jorgenson@covchurch.org

773-907-3323

Kempe, Christina

Benefits Administrator

Finance

Christina.Kempe@covchurch.org

773-907-3376

Kempe, Kevin

Manager of Covenant Bookstore & Fulfillment Center

Communications

Kevin.Kempe@covchurch.org

773-907-3305

Klimkowski, Steve

Chief Financial Officer

Finance

steve.klimkowski@covchurch.org

773-442-6570

Kurz, Abby

Communications Specialist

Serve Globally

Abby.Kurz@covchurch.org

773-442-6585

Lennard, Evy

Coordinator of Administrative Services

Serve Globally

Evy.Lennard@covchurch.org

773-907-3351

Lessard, Paul

Executive Minister

Start & Strengthen Churches

Paul.Lessard@covchurch.org

773-907-3379

Liew, Melissa

Director of Accounting & Financial Responsibility

Finance

Melissa.Liew@covchurch.org

773-907-3315

Lucht, Kathy

Senior Loan Coordinator

National Covenant Properties

582479658248@nationalcovenantproperties.org

773-907-3337

Lugo, Elisa

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

Operations

Elisa.Lugo@covchurch.org

773-784-3000

Luna, Vanessa

Claims & Eligibility Specialist

Finance

Vanessa.Luna@covchurch.org

773-907-3363

Masten, Deborah

Director of Missionary Personnel

Serve Globally

deborah.masten@covchurch.org

773-299-7269

Ng, Danielle

Director of Credentialing

Develop Leaders

Danielle.Ng@covchurch.org

773-442-6583

Nolan, Bryan

Desktop Administrator

Operations

Bryan.Nolan@covchurch.org

773-907-3373

Norman-Peterson, Cathy

Editorial Director

Communications

Cathy.NormanPeterson@covchurch.org

773-907-3329

Nyman, Scott

Accounting Manager

Finance

Scott.Nyman@covchurch.org

773-907-3360

Olivo, Sylvia

Manager of Ministry Services

President's Office

sylvia.olivo@covchurch.org

773-907-3347

Palmerlee, Chrissy

Director of Ministry Services

Serve Globally

Chrissy.Palmerlee@covchurch.org

773-907-3301

Parker, Christi

Director of Ministry Services

President’s Office

Christi.Parker@covchurch.org

773-907-3347

Penkethman, Kate

Benefits Information Specialist

Finance

Kate.Penkethman@covchurch.org

773-299-7262

Persson, Rollie

Vice President

National Covenant Properties

1655467977766@nationalcovenantproperties.org

773-907-3357

Rahill, Alex

Director of Church Planting

Start & Strengthen Churches

Alex.Rahill@covchurch.org

773-299-7264

Robinson, Paul

Executive Minister

Love Mercy - Do Justice

Paul.Robinson@covchurch.org

773-907-0629

Saez, Damaris

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant

Operations

Damaris.Saez@covchurch.org

773-784-3000

Saldaña, Bethany

Manager of Ministry Services

Develop Leaders

Bethany.Saldana@covchurch.org

773-442-6580

Sanchez, Michelle

Executive Minister

Make & Deepen Disciples

Michelle.Sanchez@covchurch.org

773-596-2480

Sanders, Brandi

Manager of Global Personnel

Serve Globally

Brandi.Sanders@covchurch.org

773-907-3318

Schild, Kristi

Design Director

Communications

Kristi.Schild@covchurch.org

773-907-3378

Seversen, Mark

Director of Missional Congregations

Serve Globally

Mark.Seversen@covchurch.org

773-442-6571

Sheppard, Rita

Operations Specialist

Operations

rita.sheppard@covchurch.org

773-442-6574

Sinchi, Angel

Investment Coordinator

National Covenant Properties

2643514624@nationalcovenantproperties.org

773-907-2410

Sladkey, Linda

Managing Editor of Content & Curricula

Communications

Linda.Sladkey@covchurch.org

773-299-7265

Smith, Jensen

Manager of Covenant Kids Congo

Serve Globally

Jensen.Smith@covchurch.org

773-596-2496

Spaulding, Maren

Senior Investment Coordinator

National Covenant Properties

6273677259464@nationalcovenantproperties.org

773-907-3349

Stewart, Paul

Digital Director

Communications

paul.stewart@covchurch.org

312-833-2098

Sugihara, Jacqueline

Director of Ministry Services

Operations

Jacqueline.Sugihara@covchurch.org

773-596-5429

Thomas-Flagg, LaNiece

Manager of Ministry Services

Develop Leaders

Laniece.Flagg@covchurch.org

773-907-3317

Thompson, Ryan

Coordinator of Technical Services

Start & Strengthen Churches

Ryan.Thompson@covchurch.org

773-299-7275

Tizon, Al

Executive Minister

Serve Globally

Al.Tizon@covchurch.org

773-907-3345

Vazquez, Benjamin

Director of Social Enterprise

Love Mercy - Do Justice

Benjamin.Vazquez@covchurch.org

773-596-2499

Velez, Johnathan

Fullfillment Center Associate

Communications

Johnathan.Velez@covchurch.org

773-907-3306

Wall, Frederik

Director of Financial Resources

Start & Strengthen Churches

Frederik.Wall@covchurch.org

773-907-3355

Wenrich, John

President

President's Office

President@covchurch.org

773-907-3347

Werner, Catherine

Director of Mission Advancement

Advancement

Catherine.Werner@covchurch.org

773-299-7274

Williams, Marilyn

Director of Women's Initiatives

President's Office

Marilyn.Williams@covchurch.org

773-907-3331

Williams, Ramelia

Director of Ministry Initiatives

Love Mercy - Do Justice

Ramelia.Williams@covchurch.org

773-907-3368

Wilson, Jenna

Graphic Designer

Communications

Jenna.Wilson@covchurch.org

773-907-3328

Yarbrough, William

Director of Facilities & Emergency Response

Operations

William.Yarbrough@covchurch.org

773-907-3304

Yee, Angela

Chief Ministry Officer

President's Office

Angela.Yee@covchurch.org

773-907-3330